Heads up, California employers! A new law, SB 1343, has expanded sexual harassment training requirements in California, and there are action items for you:
Mandatory Sexual Harassment Trainings that will include 3 hours of training for supervisors and 1 hour for other staff members. Everyone must be retrained every 2 years and all California employers with 5 or more employees must comply.
Too busy running your business to take care of the training in-house? Our self-guided trainings are for you. With this option, you don’t have to worry about the logistics of live trainings. That makes it easier to train employees who are remote or frequently traveling to see patients. Comply today by signing your agency for our complimentary e-module training sessions. For more information, please visit us today at https://proaction-ins.com/ or contact us at 951-898-9892.