Call Us: (951) 898-9892

California Extends Sexual Harassment Training Deadline to Jan. 1, 2021

Employees Who Complete the Sexual Harassment Training in 2019 Do Not Have to Repeat It Until 2021 Under a new law enacted on Aug. 30, 2019, California employers with five or more employees now have until Jan. 1, 2021, rather than Jan. 1, 2020, to comply with new sexual harassment prev
Read More

What to Know about the New California Sexual Harassment Training Regulations

Heads up, California employers! A new law, SB 1343, has expanded sexual harassment training requirements in California, and there are action items for you: Mandatory Sexual Harassment Trainings that will include 3 hours of training for supervisors and 1 hour for other staff members. E
Read More